FIVE GUYS ANTWERP

FIVE GUYS ANTWERP Livraison à Domicile

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 846 beoordelingen
20 okt 2021 om 15:36 getoonde levertijd bij bestelling +/- 40 minuten geleverd na 1u 43 minuten ?? een keer maar nooit weer
19 okt 2021 om 0:13 Regular fries wasn't all Cajun like I ordered, cold (rider took less than 5 minutes), and had less fries than little fries. If people are stupid to buy fries for 8 euros, at least don't screw it up. Mayo with fries solid & tastes old,no exp. date
9 okt 2021 om 0:00 They didn’t follow our order at all. Ordered one large and one small fry, only received the small fry. Ordered two vegan burgers, only received one. On the one burger I also asked ketchup and mayonaise, wasn’t on there. I’ve been ripped off. Bad serv
8 okt 2021 om 22:08 They didn't delivered the milkshake I ordered with my burger. Called to ask for it, they said it would be delivered soon, but it never came... Want my money back!
5 okt 2021 om 15:24 Die bezorger was niet eens aant fietsen. om de hoek mijn eten moeten halen want hij kan geen kaartlezen. En dan zegt hij dat zijn gps hem de verkeerde richting stuurde. Pure zever, deze bezorger is een toerist!!! Eten was wel zoals altijd top!
18 aug 2021 om 18:52 Mayonaise was 5 maanden vervallen, en brokkelig. Droge frieten, weinig, ik wil mijn geld terug…
9 aug 2021 om 21:05 Twee kleine frietjes genomen die nog niet voor de helft gevuld waren. Deze kosten iets meer dan 12€!? Voor die prijs had ik minstens het driedubbele verwacht. Spijtig van deze slecht ervaring. Toch duur voor wat je krijgt dan.
9 aug 2021 om 18:55 Fast food? Eerst moest het 33 minuten duren, maar na 30 minuten kwam er een half uur bij. En na dat half uur moest de bezorger nog wachten. En ochaarme, want die heeft dan nog bijna een half uur moeten wachten. Daarna smaakte het een pak minder...
31 jul 2021 om 18:39 Expected more fries & better quality for €6.25. Feel ripped off
29 jul 2021 om 6:36 asked for all the way in the comments section....got a bland burger without toppings instead
10 jul 2021 om 20:49 We ordered one small fries and a regular fries. They delivered only the small ones. Also they didn't send any ketchup.
3 jul 2021 om 12:51 We ordered so many times and the burgers are good but it is unacceptable the amount of the fries !!! One time there are a decent quantity and another a full joke ! When you order 2 regular fries and pay for them 15€ live up to it !